Consumer Services Guide (CSG)

Consumer Action Edition

The Consumer Services Guide is searchable directory of resources which can help you with consumer problems and questions. There are multiple editions of the ‘Guide’, some which deal with specific issues such as housing or credit. The full directory, the Consumer Service Guide Edition, provides access to all the resources collected by Consumer Action.


Listing By County

The easiest method for locating a specific city, is to use the "Find on Page" command in your web browser. For Macintosh users the Apple+F, or Command+F key usually works. For PC users, try using Control-F.

Adams County (view county)
Natchez, Sibley, Washington,
Alcorn County (view county)
Corinth, Glen, Rienzi,
Amite County (view county)
Crosby, Gloster, Liberty, Smithdale,
Attala County (view county)
Ethel, Kosciusko, Mc Adams, Mc Cool, Sallis,
Benton County (view county)
Ashland, Hickory Flat, Michigan City,
Bolivar County (view county)
Alligator, Benoit, Beulah, Boyle, Cleveland, Duncan, Gunnison, Merigold, Mound Bayou, Pace, Rosedale, Scott, Shaw, Shelby, Winstonville,
Calhoun County (view county)
Banner, Big Creek, Bruce, Calhoun City, Derma, Pittsboro, Slate Spring, Vardaman,
Carroll County (view county)
Carrollton, Coila, Mc Carley, North Carrollton, Sidon, Vaiden,
Chickasaw County (view county)
Houlka, Houston, Okolona, Trebloc, Van Vleet, Woodland,
Choctaw County (view county)
Ackerman, French Camp, Weir,
Claiborne County (view county)
Hermanville, Pattison, Port Gibson,
Clarke County (view county)
Enterprise, Pachuta, Quitman, Shubuta, Stonewall,
Clay County (view county)
Cedarbluff, Mantee, Montpelier, Pheba, West Point,
Coahoma County (view county)
Clarksdale, Coahoma, Dublin, Farrell, Friars Point, Jonestown, Lula, Lyon, Rena Lara, Sherard,
Copiah County (view county)
Crystal Springs, Gallman, Georgetown, Hazlehurst, Wesson,
Covington County (view county)
Collins, Mount Olive, Seminary,
DeSoto County (view county)
Hernando, Horn Lake, Lake Cormorant, Nesbit, Olive Branch, Southaven, Walls,
Forrest County (view county)
Brooklyn, Hattiesburg, Petal,
Franklin County (view county)
Bude, Mc Call Creek, Meadville, Roxie,
George County (view county)
Greene County (view county)
Leakesville, Mc Lain, Neely, State Line,
Grenada County (view county)
Elliott, Gore Springs, Grenada, Holcomb, Tie Plant,
Hancock County (view county)
Bay Saint Louis, Diamondhead, Kiln, Lakeshore, Pearlington, Stennis Space Center, Waveland,
Harrison County (view county)
Biloxi, Diberville, Gulfport, Long Beach, Pass Christian, Saucier,
Hinds County (view county)
Bolton, Byram, Clinton, Edwards, Jackson, Pocahontas, Raymond, Terry, Tougaloo, Utica,
Holmes County (view county)
Cruger, Durant, Goodman, Lexington, Pickens, Tchula, West,
Humphreys County (view county)
Belzoni, Isola, Louise, Midnight, Silver City,
Issaquena County (view county)
Grace, Mayersville, Valley Park,
Itawamba County (view county)
Fulton, Golden, Mantachie, Nettleton, Tremont,
Jackson County (view county)
Escatawpa, Gautier, Hurley, Moss Point, Ocean Springs, Pascagoula, Vancleave,
Jasper County (view county)
Bay Springs, Heidelberg, Louin, Moss, Paulding, Rose Hill, Stringer, Vossburg,
Jefferson County (view county)
Fayette, Harriston, Lorman, Union Church,
Jefferson Davis County (view county)
Bassfield, Carson, Prentiss,
Jones County (view county)
Eastabuchie, Ellisville, Laurel, Moselle, Ovett, Sandersville, Soso,
Kemper County (view county)
De Kalb, Porterville, Preston, Scooba,
Lafayette County (view county)
Abbeville, Oxford, Paris, Taylor, Toccopola, Tula, University,
Lamar County (view county)
Lumberton, Purvis, Sumrall,
Lauderdale County (view county)
Bailey, Collinsville, Daleville, Lauderdale, Marion, Meridian, Toomsuba,
Lawrence County (view county)
Jayess, Monticello, Newhebron, Oak Vale, Silver Creek, Sontag,
Leake County (view county)
Carthage, Lena, Madden, Thomastown, Walnut Grove,
Lee County (view county)
Baldwyn, Belden, Guntown, Mooreville, Plantersville, Saltillo, Shannon, Tupelo, Verona,
Leflore County (view county)
Greenwood, Itta Bena, Minter City, Money, Morgan City, Schlater, Swiftown,
Lincoln County (view county)
Bogue Chitto, Brookhaven, Ruth,
Lowndes County (view county)
Artesia, Caledonia, Columbus, Crawford, Mayhew, Steens,
Madison County (view county)
Camden, Canton, Flora, Madison, Ridgeland, Sharon,
Marion County (view county)
Columbia, Foxworth, Kokomo, Sandy Hook,
Marshall County (view county)
Byhalia, Holly Springs, Lamar, Mount Pleasant, Potts Camp, Red Banks, Victoria, Waterford,
Monroe County (view county)
Aberdeen, Amory, Becker, Gattman, Greenwood Springs, Hamilton, Prairie, Smithville,
Montgomery County (view county)
Duck Hill, Kilmichael, Stewart, Winona,
Neshoba County (view county)
Philadelphia, Union,
Newton County (view county)
Chunky, Conehatta, Decatur, Hickory, Lawrence, Little Rock, Newton,
Noxubee County (view county)
Brooksville, Macon, Shuqualak,
Oktibbeha County (view county)
Mississippi State, Starkville, Sturgis,
Panola County (view county)
Batesville, Como, Courtland, Crenshaw, Pope, Sarah, Sardis,
Pearl River County (view county)
Carriere, Mc Neill, Nicholson, Picayune, Poplarville,
Perry County (view county)
Beaumont, New Augusta, Richton,
Pike County (view county)
Chatawa, Fernwood, Magnolia, McComb, Osyka, Summit,
Pontotoc County (view county)
Algoma, Ecru, Pontotoc, Randolph, Sherman, Thaxton,
Prentiss County (view county)
Booneville, Marietta, New Site, Wheeler,
Quitman County (view county)
Belen, Crowder, Darling, Falcon, Lambert, Marks, Vance,
Rankin County (view county)
Brandon, Florence, Flowood, Jackson, Pearl, Pelahatchie, Piney Woods, Puckett, Richland, Sandhill, Star, Whitfield,
Scott County (view county)
Forest, Harperville, Hillsboro, Lake, Ludlow, Morton, Pulaski, Sebastopol,
Sharkey County (view county)
Anguilla, Cary, Delta City, Panther Burn, Rolling Fork,
Simpson County (view county)
Braxton, D Lo, Harrisville, Magee, Mendenhall, Pinola,
Smith County (view county)
Mize, Raleigh, Taylorsville,
Stone County (view county)
Mc Henry, Perkinston, Wiggins,
Sunflower County (view county)
Doddsville, Drew, Holly Ridge, Indianola, Inverness, Moorhead, Parchman, Rome, Ruleville, Sunflower,
Tallahatchie County (view county)
Cascilla, Charleston, Enid, Glendora, Philipp, Sumner, Swan Lake, Tippo, Tutwiler, Webb,
Tate County (view county)
Arkabutla, Coldwater, Independence, Senatobia,
Tippah County (view county)
Blue Mountain, Dumas, Falkner, Ripley, Tiplersville, Walnut,
Tishomingo County (view county)
Belmont, Burnsville, Dennis, Iuka, Tishomingo,
Tunica County (view county)
Dundee, Robinsonville, Sledge, Tunica,
Union County (view county)
Blue Springs, Etta, Myrtle, New Albany,
Walthall County (view county)
Warren County (view county)
Redwood, Vicksburg,
Washington County (view county)
Arcola, Avon, Chatham, Glen Allan, Greenville, Hollandale, Leland, Metcalfe, Stoneville, Wayside, Winterville,
Wayne County (view county)
Buckatunna, Clara, Waynesboro,
Webster County (view county)
Bellefontaine, Eupora, Maben, Mathiston, Walthall,
Wilkinson County (view county)
Centreville, Woodville,
Winston County (view county)
Louisville, Noxapater,
Yalobusha County (view county)
Coffeeville, Oakland, Scobey, Tillatoba, Water Valley,
Yazoo County (view county)
Benton, Bentonia, Holly Bluff, Satartia, Tinsley, Vaughan, Yazoo City,

Quick Menu

Support Consumer Action

Support Consumer

Join Our Email List

Optional Member Code
Facebook FTwitter T

CSG Browse Options

CSG Search Options