Updated: June 28 2018

Kentucky - Public Service Commission

The Public Utilities Commission (RIPUC) and the Division of Public Utilities and Carriers (DPUC) are independent regulatory bodies whose mission is to ensure that safe, reliable, quality utility service is provided at a fair and reasonable cost.

Primary Address

Kentucky - Public Service Commission
211 Sower Boulevard,
P.O. Box 615,
Frankfort, KY 40602-0615
Phone: (502) 564-3940
Web: https://psc.ky.gov/

Region(s) Served
  • State
  • Kentucky Public Service Commission - Frankfort Office
    211 Sower Blvd.
    PO Box 615
    Frankfort, KY 40602-0615
    Toll-free: in KY (800) 772-4636
    Phone: (502) 564-3940
    Fax: (502) 564-3460
    Web: http://psc.ky.gov
    Email: [email protected]
Related Programs


Quick Menu

Support Consumer Action

Support Consumer

Join Our Email List

Optional Member Code
Facebook FTwitter T

CSG Browse Options

CSG Search Options