Consumer Services Guide (CSG)

Consumer Action Edition

The Consumer Services Guide is searchable directory of resources which can help you with consumer problems and questions. There are multiple editions of the ‘Guide’, some which deal with specific issues such as housing or credit. The full directory, the Consumer Service Guide Edition, provides access to all the resources collected by Consumer Action.


Listing By County

The easiest method for locating a specific city, is to use the "Find on Page" command in your web browser. For Macintosh users the Apple+F, or Command+F key usually works. For PC users, try using Control-F.

Acadia County (view county)
Branch, Church Point, Crowley, Egan, Estherwood, Evangeline, Iota, Mermentau, Morse, Rayne,
Allen County (view county)
Elizabeth, Grant, Kinder, Leblanc, Mittie, Oakdale, Oberlin, Reeves,
Ascension County (view county)
Brittany, Burnside, Darrow, Donaldsonville, Duplessis, Geismar, Gonzales, Prairieville, Saint Amant, Sorrento,
Assumption County (view county)
Belle Rose, Labadieville, Napoleonville, Paincourtville, Pierre Part, Plattenville,
Avoyelles County (view county)
Bordelonville, Bunkie, Center Point, Cottonport, Dupont, Effie, Evergreen, Hamburg, Hessmer, Mansura, Marksville, Moreauville, Plaucheville, Simmesport,
Beauregard County (view county)
Deridder, Dry Creek, Longville, Merryville, Ragley, Singer, Sugartown,
Bienville County (view county)
Arcadia, Bienville, Castor, Gibsland, Jamestown, Ringgold, Saline, Taylor,
Bossier County (view county)
Barksdale AFB, Benton, Bossier City, Elm Grove, Haughton, Plain Dealing, Princeton,
Caddo County (view county)
Belcher, Bethany, Blanchard, Gilliam, Greenwood, Hosston, Ida, Keithville, Mooringsport, Oil City, Rodessa, Shreveport, Vivian,
Calcasieu County (view county)
Bell City, Dequincy, Hayes, Iowa, Lake Charles, Starks, Sulphur, Vinton, Westlake,
Caldwell County (view county)
Clarks, Columbia, Grayson, Kelly,
Cameron County (view county)
Cameron, Creole, Grand Chenier, Hackberry,
Catahoula County (view county)
Aimwell, Enterprise, Harrisonburg, Jonesville, Rhinehart, Sicily Island,
Claiborne County (view county)
Athens, Haynesville, Homer, Lisbon, Summerfield,
Concordia County (view county)
Acme, Clayton, Ferriday, Monterey, Vidalia, Wildsville,
De Soto County (view county)
Frierson, Gloster, Grand Cane, Keatchie, Logansport, Longstreet, Mansfield, Pelican, Stonewall,
East Baton Rouge County (view county)
Baker, Baton Rouge, Greenwell Springs, Pride, Zachary,
East Carroll County (view county)
Lake Providence, Sondheimer, Transylvania,
East Feliciana County (view county)
Clinton, Ethel, Jackson, Norwood, Slaughter, Wilson,
Evangeline County (view county)
Basile, Chataignier, Mamou, Pine Prairie, Reddell, Saint Landry, Turkey Creek, Ville Platte,
Franklin County (view county)
Baskin, Chase, Crowville, Fort Necessity, Gilbert, Jigger, Winnsboro, Wisner,
Grant County (view county)
Bentley, Colfax, Dry Prong, Georgetown, Montgomery, Pollock,
Iberia County (view county)
Avery Island, Jeanerette, Loreauville, Lydia, New Iberia,
Iberville County (view county)
Carville, Grosse Tete, Maringouin, Plaquemine, Rosedale, Saint Gabriel, Sunshine, White Castle,
Jackson County (view county)
Chatham, Hodge, Jonesboro, Quitman,
Jefferson County (view county)
Barataria, Grand Isle, Gretna, Harvey, Kenner, Lafitte, Marrero, Metairie, New Orleans, Westwego,
Jefferson Davis County (view county)
Elton, Fenton, Jennings, Lacassine, Lake Arthur, Roanoke, Welsh,
La Salle County (view county)
Jena, Olla, Trout, Tullos, Urania,
Lafayette County (view county)
Broussard, Carencro, Duson, Lafayette, Milton, Scott, Youngsville,
Lafourche County (view county)
Cut Off, Galliano, Gheens, Golden Meadow, Kraemer, Larose, Lockport, Mathews, Raceland, Thibodaux,
Lincoln County (view county)
Choudrant, Dubach, Grambling, Ruston, Simsboro,
Livingston County (view county)
Albany, Denham Springs, French Settlement, Holden, Livingston, Maurepas, Springfield, Walker, Watson,
Madison County (view county)
Delta, Tallulah,
Morehouse County (view county)
Bastrop, Bonita, Collinston, Jones, Mer Rouge, Oak Ridge,
Natchitoches County (view county)
Ashland, Campti, Clarence, Cloutierville, Flora, Goldonna, Gorum, Marthaville, Melrose, Natchez, Natchitoches, Powhatan, Provencal, Robeline,
Orleans County (view county)
New Orleans,
Ouachita County (view county)
Calhoun, Eros, Fairbanks, Monroe, Sterlington, Swartz, West Monroe,
Plaquemines County (view county)
Belle Chasse, Boothville, Braithwaite, Buras, Empire, Pilottown, Pointe A la Hache, Port Sulphur, Venice,
Pointe Coupee County (view county)
Batchelor, Fordoche, Glynn, Innis, Jarreau, Lakeland, Lettsworth, Livonia, Lottie, Morganza, New Roads, Oscar, Rougon, Ventress,
Rapides County (view county)
Alexandria, Ball, Boyce, Cheneyville, Deville, Echo, Elmer, Flatwoods, Forest Hill, Gardner, Glenmora, Hineston, Lecompte, Lena, Libuse, Longleaf, Mora, Otis, Pineville, Ruby, Sieper, Tioga, Woodworth,
Red River County (view county)
Coushatta, Hall Summit,
Richland County (view county)
Archibald, Delhi, Mangham, Rayville, Start,
Sabine County (view county)
Belmont, Converse, Fisher, Florien, Many, Negreet, Noble, Pleasant Hill, Zwolle,
Saint Bernard County (view county)
Arabi, Chalmette, Meraux, Saint Bernard, Violet,
Saint Charles County (view county)
Ama, Boutte, Des Allemands, Destrehan, Hahnville, Luling, New Sarpy, Norco, Paradis, Saint Rose,
Saint Helena County (view county)
Greensburg, Pine Grove,
Saint James County (view county)
Convent, Gramercy, Hester, Lutcher, Paulina, Saint James, Uncle Sam, Vacherie,
Saint Landry County (view county)
Arnaudville, Eunice, Grand Coteau, Krotz Springs, Lawtell, Lebeau, Leonville, Melville, Morrow, Opelousas, Palmetto, Port Barre, Sunset, Washington,
Saint Martin County (view county)
Breaux Bridge, Cade, Cecilia, Saint Martinville,
Saint Mary County (view county)
Amelia, Baldwin, Berwick, Centerville, Charenton, Franklin, Garden City, Morgan City, Patterson,
Saint Tammany County (view county)
Abita Springs, Bush, Covington, Folsom, Lacombe, Madisonville, Mandeville, Pearl River, Saint Benedict, Slidell, Sun, Talisheek,
St John the Baptist County (view county)
Edgard, Garyville, La Place, Mount Airy, Reserve,
Tangipahoa County (view county)
Akers, Amite, Fluker, Hammond, Husser, Independence, Kentwood, Loranger, Natalbany, Ponchatoula, Robert, Roseland, Tangipahoa, Tickfaw,
Tensas County (view county)
Newellton, Saint Joseph, Waterproof,
Terrebonne County (view county)
Bourg, Chauvin, Donner, Dulac, Gibson, Gray, Houma, Montegut, Schriever, Theriot,
Union County (view county)
Bernice, Downsville, Farmerville, Lillie, Marion, Spearsville,
Vermilion County (view county)
Abbeville, Delcambre, Erath, Gueydan, Kaplan, Maurice, Perry,
Vernon County (view county)
Anacoco, Evans, Fort Polk, Hornbeck, Kurthwood, Leesville, Newllano, Pitkin, Rosepine, Simpson, Slagle,
Washington County (view county)
Angie, Bogalusa, Franklinton, Mount Hermon, Varnado,
Webster County (view county)
Cotton Valley, Cullen, Doyline, Dubberly, Heflin, Minden, Sarepta, Shongaloo, Sibley, Springhill,
West Baton Rouge County (view county)
Addis, Brusly, Erwinville, Port Allen,
West Carroll County (view county)
Epps, Forest, Kilbourne, Oak Grove, Pioneer,
West Feliciana County (view county)
Angola, Saint Francisville, Tunica, Wakefield, Weyanoke,
Winn County (view county)
Atlanta, Calvin, Dodson, Joyce, Saint Maurice, Sikes, Winnfield,

Quick Menu

Support Consumer Action

Support Consumer

Join Our Email List

Optional Member Code
Facebook FTwitter T

CSG Browse Options

CSG Search Options