Consumer Services Guide (CSG)

Consumer Action Edition

The Consumer Services Guide is searchable directory of resources which can help you with consumer problems and questions. There are multiple editions of the ‘Guide’, some which deal with specific issues such as housing or credit. The full directory, the Consumer Service Guide Edition, provides access to all the resources collected by Consumer Action.


Listing By County

The easiest method for locating a specific city, is to use the "Find on Page" command in your web browser. For Macintosh users the Apple+F, or Command+F key usually works. For PC users, try using Control-F.

Aurora County (view county)
Plankinton, Stickney, White Lake,
Beadle County (view county)
Cavour, Hitchcock, Huron, Virgil, Wessington, Wolsey, Yale,
Bennett County (view county)
Allen, Martin, Tuthill,
Bon Homme County (view county)
Avon, Scotland, Springfield, Tabor, Tyndall,
Brookings County (view county)
Aurora, Brookings, Bruce, Elkton, Sinai, Volga, White,
Brown County (view county)
Aberdeen, Barnard, Bath, Claremont, Columbia, Ferney, Frederick, Groton, Hecla, Houghton, Mansfield, Stratford, Warner, Westport,
Brule County (view county)
Chamberlain, Kimball, Pukwana,
Buffalo County (view county)
Fort Thompson, Gann Valley,
Butte County (view county)
Belle Fourche, Newell, Nisland, Vale,
Campbell County (view county)
Herreid, Mound City, Pollock,
Charles Mix County (view county)
Dante, Geddes, Lake Andes, Marty, Pickstown, Platte, Wagner,
Clark County (view county)
Bradley, Carpenter, Clark, Garden City, Raymond, Vienna, Willow Lake,
Clay County (view county)
Burbank, Irene, Vermillion, Wakonda,
Codington County (view county)
Florence, Henry, Kranzburg, South Shore, Wallace, Watertown,
Corson County (view county)
Bullhead, Keldron, Little Eagle, Mc Intosh, Mc Laughlin, Morristown, Trail City, Wakpala, Walker, Watauga,
Custer County (view county)
Buffalo Gap, Custer, Fairburn, Hermosa, Pringle,
Davison County (view county)
Ethan, Mitchell, Mount Vernon,
Day County (view county)
Andover, Bristol, Grenville, Pierpont, Roslyn, Waubay, Webster,
Deuel County (view county)
Astoria, Brandt, Clear Lake, Gary, Goodwin, Toronto,
Dewey County (view county)
Eagle Butte, Glencross, Isabel, Lantry, Ridgeview, Timber Lake, Whitehorse,
Douglas County (view county)
Armour, Corsica, Delmont, Harrison, New Holland,
Edmunds County (view county)
Bowdle, Hosmer, Ipswich, Roscoe,
Fall River County (view county)
Edgemont, Hot Springs, Oelrichs, Oral, Smithwick,
Faulk County (view county)
Cresbard, Faulkton, Onaka, Rockham, Seneca,
Grant County (view county)
Big Stone City, Labolt, Marvin, Milbank, Revillo, Stockholm, Strandburg, Twin Brooks,
Gregory County (view county)
Bonesteel, Burke, Dallas, Fairfax, Gregory, Herrick, Saint Charles,
Haakon County (view county)
Midland, Milesville, Philip,
Hamlin County (view county)
Bryant, Castlewood, Estelline, Hayti, Hazel, Lake Norden,
Hand County (view county)
Miller, Orient, Ree Heights, Saint Lawrence,
Hanson County (view county)
Alexandria, Emery, Fulton,
Harding County (view county)
Buffalo, Camp Crook, Ludlow, Ralph, Redig, Reva,
Hughes County (view county)
Blunt, Harrold, Pierre,
Hutchinson County (view county)
Dimock, Freeman, Kaylor, Menno, Olivet, Parkston, Tripp,
Hyde County (view county)
Highmore, Holabird, Stephan,
Jackson County (view county)
Belvidere, Interior, Kadoka, Long Valley, Wanblee,
Jerauld County (view county)
Alpena, Lane, Wessington Springs,
Jones County (view county)
Draper, Murdo, Okaton,
Kingsbury County (view county)
Arlington, Badger, De Smet, Erwin, Iroquois, Lake Preston, Oldham,
Lake County (view county)
Chester, Madison, Nunda, Ramona, Rutland, Wentworth, Winfred,
Lawrence County (view county)
Deadwood, Lead, Nemo, Saint Onge, Spearfish, Whitewood,
Lincoln County (view county)
Canton, Fairview, Harrisburg, Hudson, Lennox, Sioux Falls, Tea, Worthing,
Lyman County (view county)
Kennebec, Lower Brule, Oacoma, Presho, Reliance, Vivian,
Marshall County (view county)
Amherst, Britton, Eden, Lake City, Langford, Veblen,
McCook County (view county)
Bridgewater, Canistota, Montrose, Salem, Spencer,
McPherson County (view county)
Eureka, Leola, Longlake,
Meade County (view county)
Black Hawk, Ellsworth AFB, Enning, Faith, Fort Meade, Howes, Mud Butte, Piedmont, Sturgis, Union Center, White Owl,
Mellette County (view county)
Norris, White River, Wood,
Miner County (view county)
Canova, Carthage, Fedora, Howard,
Minnehaha County (view county)
Baltic, Brandon, Colton, Crooks, Dell Rapids, Garretson, Hartford, Humboldt, Lyons, Renner, Rowena, Sioux Falls, Valley Springs,
Moody County (view county)
Colman, Egan, Flandreau, Trent,
Pennington County (view county)
Box Elder, Caputa, Hill City, Keystone, New Underwood, Owanka, Quinn, Rapid City, Scenic, Wall, Wasta,
Perkins County (view county)
Bison, Lemmon, Lodgepole, Meadow, Prairie City,
Potter County (view county)
Gettysburg, Hoven, Lebanon, Tolstoy,
Roberts County (view county)
Claire City, Corona, New Effington, Ortley, Peever, Rosholt, Sisseton, Summit, Wilmot,
Sanborn County (view county)
Artesian, Letcher, Woonsocket,
Shannon County (view county)
Batesland, Kyle, Manderson, Oglala, Pine Ridge, Porcupine, Wounded Knee,
Spink County (view county)
Ashton, Brentford, Conde, Doland, Frankfort, Mellette, Northville, Redfield, Tulare, Turton,
Stanley County (view county)
Fort Pierre, Hayes,
Sully County (view county)
Agar, Onida,
Todd County (view county)
Mission, Okreek, Parmelee, Rosebud, Saint Francis,
Tripp County (view county)
Colome, Hamill, Ideal, Winner, Witten,
Turner County (view county)
Centerville, Chancellor, Davis, Hurley, Marion, Monroe, Parker, Viborg,
Union County (view county)
Alcester, Beresford, Elk Point, Jefferson, North Sioux City,
Walworth County (view county)
Akaska, Glenham, Java, Mobridge, Selby,
Yankton County (view county)
Gayville, Lesterville, Mission Hill, Utica, Volin, Yankton,
Ziebach County (view county)
Cherry Creek, Dupree,

Quick Menu

Support Consumer Action

Support Consumer

Join Our Email List

Optional Member Code
Facebook FTwitter T

CSG Browse Options

CSG Search Options