Updated: March 05 2018

South Carolina - Commissioner of Banking

The Office of the Commissioner of Banking regulates State chartered banks, savings banks, savings and loan associations, credit unions and trust companies.  They determine compliance with the laws and regulations of the State of South Carolina and monitor the operations of these institutions.

Primary Address

South Carolina - Commissioner of Banking
1205 Pendleton Street, Suite 305,
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 734-2001
Web: http://www.banking.sc.gov

Region(s) Served
  • State
Related Programs


    Quick Menu

    Support Consumer Action

    Support Consumer

    Join Our Email List

    Optional Member Code
    Facebook FTwitter T

    CSG Browse Options

    CSG Search Options